AWS Cloud
AWS Cloud
Get started with AWS Lambda

AWS Lambda lets you run code without provisioning or managing servers. You pay only for the compute time you consume - there is no charge when your code is not running. With Lambda, you can run code for virtually any type of application or backend service - all with zero administration. Just upload your code and Lambda takes care of everything required to run and scale your code with high availability. You can set up your code to automatically trigger from other AWS services or call it directly from any web or mobile app.


no-servers-to-manage

AWS Lambda automatically runs your code without requiring you to provision or manage servers. Just write the code and upload it to Lambda.

continous-scaling

AWS Lambda automatically scales your application by running code in response to each trigger. Your code runs in parallel and processes each trigger individually, scaling precisely with the size of the workload.

subsecond-metering

With AWS Lambda, you are charged for every 100ms your code executes and the number of times your code is triggered. You don't pay anything when your code isn't running.


You can use AWS Lambda to execute code in response to triggers such as changes in data, shifts in system state, or actions by users. Lambda can be directly triggered by AWS services such as S3, DynamoDB, Kinesis, SNS, and CloudWatch allowing you to build a variety of real-time serverless data processing systems. 


You can use Amazon S3 to trigger AWS Lambda to process data immediately after an upload. For example, you can use Lambda to thumbnail images, transcode videos, index files, process logs, validate content, and aggregate and filter data in real-time. Reference Architecture: Sample Code

Lambda_FileProcessing

You can use AWS Lambda and Amazon Kinesis to process real-time streaming data for application activity tracking, transaction order processing, click stream analysis, data cleansing, metrics generation, log filtering, indexing, social media analysis, and IoT device data telemetry and metering. Reference Architecture: Sample Code

Lambda_StreamProcessing

You can use AWS Lambda to perform data validation, filtering, sorting, or other transformations for every data change in a DynamoDB table and load the transformed data to another data store.

Lambda_ETL

You can build serverless backends using AWS Lambda to handle web, mobile, Internet of Things (IoT), and 3rd party API requests.


You can build backends using AWS Lambda and Amazon Kinesis for Internet of Things (IoT) device data telemetry and analysis. Reference Architecture: Sample Code

Lambda_IoT

You can build backends using AWS Lambda and Amazon API Gateway to authenticate and process API requests. Lambda makes it easy to create rich, personalized app experiences. Reference Architecture: Sample Code

Lambda_MobileBackends

By combining AWS Lambda with other AWS services, developers can build powerful web applications that automatically scale up and down and run in a highly available configuration across multiple data centers – with zero administrative effort required for scalability, back-ups or multi-data center redundancy. Reference Architecture: Sample Code

Lambda_WebApplications

It's easy to get started with the AWS Lambda. Follow our console walkthrough to deploy your first AWS Lambda application in a few clicks.

Sign In to the Console

Your use of this service is subject to the AWS Customer Agreement.

AWS 云
AWS 云
AWS Lambda 入门

AWS Lambda 让您无需预置或管理服务器即可运行代码。您只需按消耗的计算时间付费 – 代码未运行时不产生费用。借助 Lambda,您几乎可以为任何类型的应用程序或后端服务运行代码,而且全部都无需管理。只需上传您的代码,Lambda 就会处理运行和扩展高可用性代码所需的一切工作。您可以将您的代码设置为自动从其他 AWS 产品触发,或者直接从任何 Web 或移动应用程序调用。


no-servers-to-manage

AWS Lambda 可以自动运行您的代码,无需预置或管理服务器。您只需编写代码并将其上传至 Lambda。

continous-scaling

AWS Lambda运行代码以响应每个触发程序,从而实现自动扩展您的应用程序。您的代码将并行运行并独立处理每个触发程序,使其按照工作负载的大小精密扩展。

subsecond-metering

使用 AWS Lambda 时,会按代码执行时间 (以每 100 毫秒为单位) 和代码触发次数收费。代码未运行时,无需支付任何费用。


您可以使用 AWS Lambda 执行代码以响应触发程序 (例如数据更改、系统状态变化或用户操作)。Lambda 可以由 S3、DynamoDB、Kinesis、SNS 和 CloudWatch 等 AWS 产品直接触发,使您能够构建各种实时无服务器数据处理系统。 


您可以使用 Amazon S3 触发 AWS Lambda,以便在上传数据后立即进行处理。例如,您可以使用 Lambda 实时创建图像缩略图、转换视频代码、建立文件索引、处理日志、验证内容以及聚合和筛选数据。 参考架构:示例代码

Lambda_FileProcessing

您可以使用 AWS Lambda 和 Amazon Kinesis 来处理实时流数据,从而跟踪应用程序活动、处理事务处理顺序、分析单击流、整理数据、生成指标、筛选日志、建立索引、分析社交媒体以及遥测和计量 IoT 设备数据。 参考架构:示例代码

Lambda_StreamProcessing

您可以使用 AWS Lambda 为 DynamoDB 表中的每个数据更改执行数据验证、筛选、排序或其他转换,并将转换后的数据加载到其他数据存储点。

Lambda_ETL

您可以使用 AWS Lambda 构建无服务器后端来处理 Web、移动、物联网 (IoT) 和第三方 API 请求。


您可以使用 AWS Lambda 和 Amazon Kinesis 构建后端来进行物联网 (IoT) 设备数据遥测与分析。 参考架构:示例代码

Lambda_IoT

您可以使用 AWS Lambda 和 Amazon API Gateway 构建后端来验证和处理 API 请求。Lambda 能够轻松创造丰富、个性化的应用程序体验。 参考架构:示例代码

Lambda_MobileBackends

通过将 AWS Lambda 与其他 AWS 产品相结合,开发人员可以构建强大 Web 应用程序,可自动扩展或缩减,并跨多个数据中心在高可用配置中运行,无需在可扩展性、备份或多数据中心冗余方面执行任何管理工作。 参考架构:示例代码

Lambda_WebApplications

开始使用 AWS Lambda 非常简单。按照控制台的操作步骤,点击几次即可部署首个 AWS Lambda 应用程序。

登录控制台

使用本服务需遵守 AWS 客户协议