Q: What is the AWS Management Console?
The AWS Management Console provides a simple web interface for AWS services. You can log in using your AWS account name and password. If you’ve enabled AWS Multi-Factor Authentication, you will be prompted for your device’s authentication code.

 

Q: How do I sign into the Management Console?
You can sign into the management console using your AWS or IAM account credentials at https://console.amazonaws.cn.

 

Q: How can I find a service in the AWS Management Console?
There are several ways for you to locate and navigate to the services you need. On Console Home, you can utilize the search functionality, select services from the Recently visited services section, or expand the All services  section to browse through the list of all the services offered by us.
At any time, you can also select the Services menu in the top level navigation bar, which also includes the search functionality and the list of all services, either grouped, or arranged alphabetically.

 

Q: Can I create shortcuts for the services I use?
Yes. You can add service shortcuts to the top level toolbar in the Console. Select the pin icon beside the Resource Groups menu and drag and drop the service links you want to save as shortcuts. You have the option to display the service icon alone, the service name alone, or both together.

Q: What can I expect to find under "Build a solution"?
The Build a Solution section, on the AWS Console Home page, features various simplified and automated workflows and wizards that utilize and introduce you to different AWS services in order to create the resources required to build your intended solution.

Q: What can I expect to find under "Learn to Build"?
The Learn to Build section, on the AWS Console Home page, presents training and learning resources for various solutions and use cases that might interest you. Selecting one of the categories presented in this section, you can expect to find materials such as introduction videos, webinar recordings, simple tutorials, project guides, self-paced labs, documentation, and other resources.

Q: When does my session expire?
For security purposes, a login session will expire in 12 hours when you sign into the AWS Management Console with your AWS or IAM account credentials. To resume your work after the session expires, we ask you to click the "Click login to continue" button and login again. The duration of federated sessions varies depending on the federation API (GetFederationToken or AssumeRole) and the administrator’s preference.

Q: What browsers does the Management Console support?
Important: As of May 1, 2016, the AWS Management Console no longer supports versions of Internet Explorer older than version 11. We recommend migrating to a more recent browser version to ensure the best possible experience and security.

Browser Version

Service

Google Chrome Latest 3 Versions All services
Mozilla Firefox Latest 3 Versions All services

Microsoft Internet Explorer

11 All services
Microsoft Edge 12 All services
Apple Safari 9, 8, 7 All services

问:什么是 AWS 管理控制台?
AWS 管理控制台为 AWS 产品提供了简单的 Web 界面。您可以使用亚马逊 AWS 账户名称和密码登录。如果您已启用亚马逊 AWS Multi-Factor Authentication,系统将会提示您输入设备的身份验证代码。

 

问:如何登录管理控制台?
您可以使用 AWS 或 IAM 账户凭证登录管理控制台,网址为:https://console.amazonaws.cn。

 

问:如何在 AWS 管理控制台中查找服务?
有多种方法可供您查找并导航到所需的服务。在控制台主页上,您可以使用搜索功能,可以从“最近访问的服务”部分中选择服务,也可以展开“所有服务”部分以浏览 AWS 提供的所有服务。
在任何时候,您还可以选择顶级导航栏中的“服务”菜单,其中包括搜索功能,以及分组或按字母顺序排列的所有服务列表。

 

问:是否能为我使用的服务创建快捷方式?
可以。您可以将服务快捷方式添加到控制台的顶级工具栏中。选择“资源组”菜单旁边的图钉图标,然后拖放您想要保存为快捷方式的服务链接。您可以选择单独显示服务图标、单独显示服务名称或同时显示这两者。

问:“构建解决方案”下面有哪些内容?
AWS 控制台主页的“构建解决方案”部分提供多种简化的自动化工作流程和向导,向您介绍不同的 AWS 产品并帮助您使用它们,以便您在构建目标解决方案时创建所需的资源。

问:“学习进行构建”下面有哪些内容?
AWS 控制台主页的“学习进行构建”部分提供您可能感兴趣的各种解决方案和使用案例的培训和学习资源。选择此部分中的某个类别,即可找到简介视频、网络研讨会录音、简单教程、项目指南、自定进度动手实验、文档和其他资源。

问:我的会话何时过期?
为了确保安全,登录会话将于您使用 AWS 或 IAM 账户凭证登录 AWS 管理控制台时起的 12 个小时后过期。为了使您能够在会话过期之后继续工作,我们将要求您单击“Click login to continue”(单击登录以继续)按钮进行重新登录。联合会话的持续时间因联合 API(GetFederationToken 或 AssumeRole)及管理员的首选项而异。

问:管理控制台支持哪些浏览器?
重要说明:从 2016 年 5 月 1 日起,AWS 管理控制台将不再支持 Internet Explorer 11 之前的版本。我们建议您迁移到较新版本的浏览器,以确保最佳体验和最高安全性。

浏览器 版本

服务

Google Chrome 最近 3 个版本 所有服务
Mozilla Firefox 最近 3 个版本 所有服务

Microsoft Internet Explorer

11 所有服务
Microsoft Edge 12 所有服务
Apple Safari 9、8、7 所有服务