Website: www.dreamt.cn

Address: Building G, No.55, Huiyuan Road, Jiading, Shanghai, China

DreamT Shanghai Jiading Incubator is an incubator platform for high-tech Internet industry based on AWS Cloud services platform. It is co-built by Yaweisi (Shanghai) Enterprise Management Consulting Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Jiading District government. This incubator is built not for the purpose of profit, but for creating a well-known brand of operating service provider and playing the role of “helping startups”.

Technology platform is one of the core strengths of the incubator. The incubator will provide settled startups with AWS Cloud services resources that is valued up to a maximum of RMB100,000 and annual AWS commercial and technical support discount coupon with a value of RMB30,000. At the same time, the incubator also set up Innovative Hands-on Labs for entrepreneurs to carry out a series of AWS Cloud services practices. Entrepreneurs can obtain relevant AWS Technical Certificates through systematic AWS training.

shanghai incubator

The incubator is committed to discovering and nurturing entrepreneurs and entrepreneurial teams with passion, ambition, and industrial leadership potential, and companies with huge market potential. Fields involved: cloud and collaborative applications, consumption services, online games, wearable equipment, and IoT.

DreamT Shanghai Jiading Incubator is the first market-oriented joint incubation project promoted by the AWS China after its investment in cloud computing resources. For startups settled in the incubator, Yaweisi (Shanghai) Enterprise Management Consulting Co., Ltd., the incubator operator, in addition to providing professional technical support, training, and guidance, will also provide analysis and guidance of phased business cases for each incubation project. The incubator operator will define the phase of different projects and provide professional business output, mentor guidance, and resource collection according to comprehensive big data analysis of a single project. In this way, companies can grow through education.


Through providing AWS Cloud services support and planning the implementation of various activities and resources exchange, DreamT Shanghai Jiading Incubator provides necessary support for the development of settled projects in the following areas: entrepreneurship services and guidance, investment and financing, training and human resources, upstream and downstream business connection, marketing promotion, and other services areas. Amazon AWS Joint Innovation Center (Joint Incubator) operator, Yaweisi (Shanghai) Enterprise Management Consulting Co., Ltd., provides a full range of incubation services for settled startups through the integration of government, AWS and multi-resources. For detailed services, see the official website of DreamT Shanghai Jiading Incubator WWW.DREAMT.CN and the incubator service agreement shall prevail.

In addition, as the major incubator supported by Jiading Industrial Park, the incubator operator strives to provide the latest information regarding government policies and declaration guidance for the first time; this includes entrepreneurship subsidies, loan guarantees, and interest compensation.

Also, Amazon AWS Joint Innovation Center (Joint Incubator) operator organizes various training and social activities each month to help companies upgrade themselves, communicate with business partners, and discover potential customers. Activities including: technical framework guidance, tax consulting, entrepreneurship subsidies, AWS technology lectures, corporate receptions, and other roadshow activities with different themes. The operator gives settled companies enough space to communicate and create cooperation opportunities, so that companies can make progress together and make developments together. As a result, win-win situations are achieved.


Eachpal is a professional personal safety product that integrates mobile phone Apps, wearable equipment, and background cloud services. It is the first product to use three-network positioning technology “Wi-Fi + base station + GPS”. The average power consumption of the product is 95% less than that of traditional GPS equipment. It protects your family members and properties anytime, anywhere. It can be widely used in schools, communities, caring for the elderly, medical, security and protection, logistics, and other occasions.

网站:www.dreamt.cn      地址:上海市嘉定区汇源路55号G 幢

创梦上海嘉定孵化器是亚蔚思(上海)企业管理咨询有限公司与上海市嘉定区政府共同打造的、基于 AWS 云服务平台的、针对高科技互联网行业的孵化平台。此孵化器不以营利为目的,而是希望做出品牌化的运营服务商,发挥”筑巢引凤”的作用。

技术平台是孵化器核心优势之一,孵化器会为入驻的初创企业提供最高价值可达 10万人民币的 AWS 云服务资源和每年价值达 3万人民币的 AWS 商业级技术支持折扣券。同时,孵化器内还设置创新动手实验室,针对创业者进行一系列的 AWS 云服务实操练习,通过系统化的 AWS 培训,帮助创业者们获得相关 AWS 技术证书。

shanghai incubator

孵化器致力于发现和培育有激情、有抱负和有行业领导潜力的创业企业家和创业团队,具有巨大潜在市场规模效应的企业。孵化领域涉及:云及协同应用、消费服务、在线游戏、可穿戴设备及物联网。

创梦上海嘉定孵化器是 AWS 中国区投入云计算资源推动的第一个市场化运作的联合孵化项目。针对入驻孵化器的初创公司,孵化器运营方亚蔚思(上海)企业管理咨询有限公司除了提供专业技术支持、培训及指导,还会给每个孵化项目提供分阶段的商业案例分析指导,根据单个项目,进行大数据化的综合分析,给予项目不同阶段的界定,并专业地提供商业输出、导师指导以及资源汇集等,让企业在学习中成长。


创梦上海嘉定孵化器通过提供AWS云服务支持并有计划地实施各类活动及资源对接工作,在创业服务及指导、投融资、培训及人力资源、上下游业务对接、市场推广等多个服务维度上,为入驻项目提供发展的必要支撑。亚马逊 AWS 联合创新中心(联合孵化器)运营方亚蔚思(上海)企业管理咨询有限公司通过整合政府、 AWS 和多方资源为签约入驻孵化器的初创公司提供全方位的孵化服务。具体服务内容参见创梦上海嘉定孵化器网址:WWW.DREAMT.CN,并以孵化器运营方孵化服务协议为准。

另外,作为嘉定工业园区重点支持的孵化器,孵化器运营方力争能够第一时间为入驻企业提供最新政府政策消息以及申报指导,比如创业补贴、贷款担保以及补息等。

其次,亚马逊AWS联合创新中心(联合孵化器)运营方每月组织不同活动让企业在各种培训和社交活动中提升自己、对接商业合作伙伴以及发现潜在的客户。活动包括:技术架构指导、税务咨询、创业补助、AWS技术讲座、企业酒会等不同主题的路演活动。给予入驻企业相互交流的空间,创造合作机会,使企业共同进步、共同发展、达到共赢的结果。


听风,这是一款集手机APP软件、可穿戴设备以及后台云端服务为一体的专业人身安全产品,是首家采用“Wi-Fi+基站+GPS”三网定位技术,平均功耗相比于传统GPS设备降低95%,不仅随时随地呵护家人财产安全,在学校、社区、养老、医疗、安防、物流等方面都有非常广泛的应用场景。