Address: Licang District, Qiongdao City

“Qingdao – Amazon AWS Joint Innovation Center” is the first Joint Innovation Center licensed by Amazon Headquarters. As the leading project of innovation and entrepreneurship in Qingdao, it benefits from preferential industry policies and resources support from government. The Joint Innovation Center will focus on four major sectors: recruiting and incubating global startups, accelerating the application of Amazon AWS services in local traditional companies and public service field, nurturing cloud computing talents, and international collaboration.

The incubator will provide Amazon AWS cloud services, technical training and counseling, business guidance and investment and finance support based on government resources to promote the rapid incubation of startups. It helps incubate and cultivate domestic startups in foreign well-known incubators, and meanwhile introduces excellent foreign startups to the Joint Innovation Center for incubation and cultivation.

Qingdao – Amazon AWS Joint Innovation Center is located in the garden-style city center of Licang District. This district benefits from convenient transportation and favorable environment. The total area of the incubator is over 30,000 square meters, and the construction area is 8,400 square meters, comprising many independent offices and open office space that are fully decorated. At the same time, the Joint Innovation Center has the Activate Institute and the AWS Cloud services Innovation Hands-on Labs where entrepreneurs can carry out a series of cloud computing service practice remaining indoors. Entrepreneurs can obtain relevant AWS Technical Certificates through systematic AWS training.

In addition to the free office space, the settled companies will be provided with AWS Cloud services resources that is valued up to a maximum of RMB150,000 (valid for two years) and AWS commercial technical support with a total value of RMB60,000 (valid for two years) during incubation period.

Qingdao – Amazon AWS Joint Innovation Center is located in the international city – Qingdao. As the world’s first global Amazon AWS Joint Innovation Center, internationalization is the aim of the Joint Innovation Center incubator. Excellent settled companies will have the opportunity for international exchange that will assist outstanding start-ups to be incubated and cultivated in foreign countries for a period of 1 to 3 months. At the same time, based on the “Internet +” development plan in Qingdao and the “4 + N” development plan in Lichang District, intelligent manufacturing, IoT, cross-border e-commerce, new finance, new energy, and new materials will be incubated as hot industries in Joint Innovation Center.

  • Up to RMB150,000 Amazon AWS free cloud resources, commercial and technical support.
  • Regular Amazon AWS technical training.
  • Professional mentor services provided by investors, industry partners and successful entrepreneurs.
  • Opportunities to show to angel investors and venture capitalists.
  • Priority to receive investments from RMB 1 billion Cloud Service Venture Capital Fund.
  • Personal income tax relief for excellent executives.
图片1
ǰ̨001
咖啡厅ps2
aisle.png

地址:青岛市李沧区

“青岛-亚马逊 AWS 联合创新中心” 是首个获得了亚马逊总部品牌授权的联合创新中心。作为青岛市创新创业的龙头项目,得到政府优惠的产业政策和资源支持。联合创新中心将重点推进四大板块工作,包括:招募孵化全球初创企业,加速亚马逊 AWS 服务在当地传统企业及公共服务领域中的应用,云计算人才培养,以及国际合作。

其中孵化器将为创业公司提供亚马逊 AWS 云服务、技术培训与辅导,并基于政府资源提供商业辅导和投融资支持,促进创业公司快速孵化,协助境内创业公司到海外知名孵化加速器进行孵化培育,同时引进海外优秀创业公司到本联合创新中心孵化培育。

青岛-亚马逊 AWS 联合创新中心位于青岛市花园式中心城区——李沧区,交通便利,环境优越。总面积3万多平米,孵化器建筑面积8400平米,拥有多间精装修的独立办公室和开放办公空间。同时,联合创新中心内设有云创学院和 AWS 云服务创新动手实验室,让创业者们足不出户就能进行一系列的云计算服务实操练习,通过系统的 AWS 培训,创业者们可以获得相关 AWS 技术证书。

在免费的办公空间之外,孵化期将为入驻企业提供最高可达15万元人民币的 AWS 云服务资源(有效期两年)和总价值6万元人民币的 AWS 商业级技术支持(有效期两年)。

青岛-亚马逊 AWS 联合创新中心位于国际化城市——青岛,作为全球首个亚马逊 AWS 联合创新中心,国际化是联合创新中心孵化器的定位,优秀入驻企业有机会获得国际交换名额,协助优秀创业公司到海外进行为期1-3个月的孵化培育。同时,依托青岛“互互联网+”以及李沧区“4+N”发展规划,智能制造、物联网、跨境电商、新金融、新能源新材料等将作为联合创新中心孵化的热点产业。

  • 最高15万元亚马逊 AWS 免费云资源、商业及技术支持。
  • 定期亚马逊 AWS 技术培训。
  • 由投资人、行业伙伴和成功创业者组建的专业导师服务。
  • 向天使和风险投资人展示的机会。
  • 优先获得10亿元云服务创业产业基金投资。
  • 优秀高管个人所得税减免。
图片1
ǰ̨001
咖啡厅ps2
aisle.png